Distributor Listings

Anguilla

Company: TROPICAL DISTRIBUTORS CO. LTD.
Sales & Marketing Manager: Willis Hodge
Email: whodge@tropicaldistributors.net

Address: Box 251 Long Road, East End, ANGUILLA AI-2640 OR PO Box 251, The Valley

Telephone: 264-974-4315

Antigua

Company: Quin Farara Liquor Store
Operations Manager: David Farara
Email: quinfarara@hotmail.com

Address: PO Box 50 St. Johns, Antigua

Telephone: 268-462-3198

Argentina

Company: Bodega Tres Blasones

Address: Dorrego 1940 PB "E", C.A.B.A. Argentina

Telephone: 54 11 4776-7280

Bahamas

Company: Bristol Group of Companies
VP Contact: Edward Gardner
Email: egardner@bristol.bs

Address: Gladstone Road, PO Box N-131, Nassau, Bahamas

Telephone: 242-601-9329

Bahamas

Company: Caribbean Bottlers (Bahamas) Limited
Manager Contact: Christopher Duncombe
Email: cduncombe@cbcbahamas.com

Address: Milo Butler Highway, Nassau, Bahamas

Barbados (LLB & Bitters)

Company: Banks Barbados Breweries Ltd.
Sales Manager: Nigel Lobo
Email: nlobo@thebhlgroup.com

Address: Newton, Christ Church, BB17047, Barbados

Telephone: 246-227-6700

Barbados (LLB)

Company: Barbados Bottling Co Ltd .
Key Contact: Andre Thomas
Email: athomas@koscab.com

Address: P.O. Box 1250, Pelican House, Princess Alice Highway, Bridgetown, St. Michael, Barbados, BB 11000

Telephone: 246-427-5350

Barbados (Rum & LLB)

Company: Massy Distribution
Key Contact: Allan Bryan
Email: allan.bryan@massygroup.com

Address: Spring Garden Highway, St. Michael, Barbados

Telephone: 246-417-8700

Belize

Company: Big Limited
General Manager: Marcello Blake
Email: mblake@bowen.bz

Address: 1 King Street, PO Box 37 Belize City

Telephone: 501-227-7031

Bermuda

Company: Gosling's Limited
Business Development Contact: Victoria Esposito
Email: vesposito@goslings.com

Address: 9 Dundonald Street Hamilton, HM 10, Bermuda

Telephone: 441-295-1123

Bolivia

Distributor: D&M

Address: Av. Cristo Redentor entre 6to y 7mo anillo diagonal al Hipermaxi Supercenter, Bolivia

Telephone: 343-3463

Brazil

Company: Interfood Importacao Ltda
Contact: Katia Nunes
Email: knunes@interfood.com.br

Address: Rua Cacique Tibiriça, 320 – Pauliceia, São Bernardo do Campo – São Paulo, CEP 09651-050

Telephone: 55-11-2602-7255

British Virgin Island

Company: Roadtown Wholesale Ltd
Purchasing Manager: Herminie Common
Email: hcommon@rtwbvi.com

Address: Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands

Telephone: 284-494-2263

Canada

Company: Bacchus Group Inc.
Key Marketing Contact: Alexandra Bakker/ Sabrina Hira/ Lana McMartin
General Manager (Alexander)
Email: alex@bacchusgroup.ca

Address: 1120-13560 Maycrest Way Richmond, BC, V6V 2W9

Telephone: 604-214-3900

Canada (Bitters)

Company: Tree of Life
Brand Manager : Bill Rait
Email:  bill.rait@treeoflife.com

Address: Tree of Life 19488 Telegraph Trail, Surrey B.C., V4N 4H1

Telephone: 604-455-5828

Canada (Rum & Amaro)

Company: Churchill Cellars
Atlantic Manager: Craig Young

Address: 6408 Chebucto Road, 3rd Floor Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3L 1L2

Canada (Rum & Amaro)

Company: Dionysus Wines & Spirits ( Rums- Ontario)
Key Contact: Alex Patinios
Email: alex@dionysuswines.ca

Address: 350 Sheppard Ave. East, 3rd Floor, Toronto, Ontario M2N 3B4

Telephone: 416-223-6567

Canada (Rums)

Company: Elixir Wines & Spirits
Sales and Marketing: David Marino
Email: dmarino@elixir.ca

Address: Élixirs Vins et spiritueux 4459, rue Saint-Hubert Montréal, Québec, Canada, H2J 2X1

Telephone: 514-489-9880

Cayman Islands (Rum & Bitters)

Company: Jacques Scott & Company
Beverage Director: Findlay Wilson
Email: findlayWilson@jacquesscott.com

Address: PO Box 488 Grand Cayman KY1-1106 CAYMAN ISLANDS

Telephone: 345-640-7600/7601

Chile

Distributor: Commercial F.H. Engel S.A
Commercial Director: Jorge Smith
Email: jsmith@fhengel.cl

Address: Avda Claudio Arrau 7000, Santiago, Chile

Telephone: 56-2-25-107168

Costa Rica

Distributor: Grupo Pampa

Address: San Rafael de Alajuela, Ofibodegas Milano, Contiguo a Holcim, San Jose, Costa Rica

Telephone: 50622930101

Cuba

Distributor: USCA Frexienet

Address: Miramar Trade Center 5ta AVDA, E/ 76 y 78, Edificio Santiago De Cuba, La Habana, Cuba

Telephone: 537-204-5003

Dominica

Company: Fine Foods Inc.
Head of Distribution & Marketing: Nathalie Walsh
Email: nathaliwalsh@finefoodsinc.com

Address: P.O.Box 40,  Jimmit, Dominica, W.I.

Telephone: 767-449-3663

Dominican Republic

Company: Alvarez & Sanchez SA
Managing Director: Mr. Javier Sanchez
Email: javier@alvarezysanchez.com.do

Address: Av. LuperĂłn No. 100 esq. Francisco Prats RamĂ­rez, Los Restauradores, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Telephone: 809-537-4440

Grenada

Company: Geo F Huggins & Co Ltd
Brand Manager: Sigmound Bain
Email: sbain@hugginsgrenada.com

Address: PO Box 46, St. Georges, Grenada

Telephone: 473-440-2031

Guadeloupe

Company: Compagnie Independante des Epices
General Manager: Gerard Wachter
Email: gerard.wachter@bonnes-epices.fr

Address: 4 Quai Layre 97110 Pointe a Pitre, Guadeloupe, FWI

Telephone: 0590237886

Guatemala

Distributor: Distribuidora Alcazaren S.A

Address: 5A. Avenida 13-43, Zona 9, NIT. 827025-2, Guatemala City

Guyana (LLB & Bitters)

Company: Banks DIH Ltd
Category Manager: Marissa Moonsammy
Email: customs@banksdih.com

Address: Thirst Park, George Town, Guyana

Telephone: 592-225-0910

Guyana (Rum)

Company: Massy Distribution Guyana Ltd
Manager: Vinood Roopnarine
Vinood.Roopnarine@massygroup.com

Address: D4 Starlite Square, Montrose, East Coast Demerara, Guyana

Telephone: 592-220-8198

Jamaica

Company: Select Brands Limited
Managing Director: Andrew Desnoes
Fax: 876 758 3779
Email: andrew.desnoes@gmail.com

Address: 379 Spanish Town Rd, Kingston 11, Jamaica, W.I.

Telephone: 876-758-3777

Martinique

Company: Roger Albert Distribution
Director General: Pierre Albert
Email: p.albert@rogeralbert.fr

Address: Zone de Gros La Jambette 97232 Lamentin, Martinique, FWI

Telephone: 0596503229

Mexico

Distributor: Importaciones Colombres

Address: Acatl 322, Fracc. Industrial San Antonio, Del. Azcapotzalco, 02760 MĂ©xico D.F.

Telephone: 5561-7602

Montserrat (LLB and CHW)

Company: Traders Ltd.
Managing Director: Rawle Kelsick
Email: rawlekel2014@gmail.com

Address: Little Bay, Monserrat, WI

Telephone: 868-752-8449

Montserrat (Rum & Bitters)

Company: Rams Emdee Enterprises Ltd
Managing Director: Manu Chandiramani Email: ramsemdee@candw.ms

Address: Salem Main Road Salem, Montserrat, WI

Telephone: 664-491-4507

Panama

Distributor: Spirits Wine Group

Address: Costa del Este, Avenida B (Frente a DHL), Panama

Telephone: (507) 271-4100

Paraguay

Distributor: El Imperio.

Address: Calle América N° 9.016 – Luque

Telephone: (+595)21645383

Peru

Distributor: Grupo KC Trading

Address: Calle General Mendiburu No 639, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Telephone: 441-2343

Peru

Company: Sumon Distribuidora

Address: Av. Canadá 3770, San Luis 15021

Telephone: 5114366643

Puerto Rico

Distributor: B. Fernandez & Hmnos Inc.
Brand Manager: Mr. Alejandro Varas
Email: alejandro.varas@bfernandez.com

Address: Urb. Ind. Luchetti 305 Carr. 5, Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00961

Telephone: 787-288-7248

St. Kitts

Company: C & C Trading Ltd 
CEO Contact: Jaslynn Taylor
Email: jaslynntaylor@cainesinc.com

Address: PO Box 394 C A Paul Southwell Industrial Complex, Park Basseterre, St.Kitts

Telephone: 869-465-4081/5510

St. Lucia (LLB)

Company: Blue Waters Ltd
Managing Director: Ramon George Esper
Email: ramon@bluewatersslu.com

Address: St. Massade Industrial Zone, Gros Ilet, St. Lucia

Telephone: 758-450-0062

St. Lucia (Rum & Bitters)

Company: Lazy Lagoon Ltd
Key Contact: Wadi Zakhourz
Email: gm@lazylagoon.biz

Address: Bois De Orange, Gros Ilet, St Lucia

Telephone: 758-451- 5299

St. Maarten

Company: Cc1 Sint Maarten
General Manager: Ginalien Philepa
Email: gphelipa@cc1sxm.com

Address: Oryx Drive #1 Cay Hill, St. Maarten

Telephone: 721-542-2283

St. Vincent & The Grenadines

Company: Log Enterprises Ltd.
Managing Director: Lynton Greaves
Email: logent@vincysurf.com

Address: PO Box 2353 Middle Street, Rose Place, St. Vincent & The Grenadines

Telephone: 784-456-2936

Suriname

Company: King's Enterprises
Sales Director Contact: Mr Imro Badal
Email: imro.badal@kings.sr

Address: Fred Derbystraat #145, Paramaribo, Suriname

Telephone: 597-422-292

Turks & Caicos

Company: Discount Liquors / The Wine Cellar Ltd
Purchasing & Logistics Manager: Daryl Baxter
Email: daryl@winecellar.tc

Address: 1025 Leeward Highway, PO Box 167 Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands, BWI

Telephone: 649-946-4536

UK (Amaro)

Company: Lightbox brands (Amaro)
Managing Director: Patrick O'Reily
Email: patrick@lightboxbrands.com

Address: Third Floor, 28 Jamestown Road, London , NW1 7BY

Telephone: +44203239293

UK (Rum & Bitters)

Company: Distell International
Marketing Director: Gillian Skinner
Email: Gillian.Skinner@distellinternational.com

Address: Avalon House, 72 Lower Mortlake Road, Richmond, TW9 2JY

Uruguay

Distributor: Calcraft S.A.

Address: Mississippi 1516, Montevideo, Uruguay

Uruguay

Company: Lidewen Suppliers
Contact: Diego Canavero

Address: Ruta 1 km 49.5 Zona Franca, 80100 Libertad, Departamento de San José, Uruguay

US Virgin Islands

Company: Premier Wines and Spirits
CEO Contact: Juan Carlos Campbell

Address: PO Box 502790, 18 L Bovoni Centre, Building B, St. Thomas, 008022713, U.S. Virgin Islands

Telephone: 340-715-7901

USA (Bitters)

Company: Mizkan
Marketing Executive: Colleen Nash
Email: colleen.nash@mizkan.com

Address: 1661 Feehanville Drive, Ste. 300 Mt. Prospect, Ill. 60056

Telephone: 847-590-0059

USA (LLB)

Company: North American Beverage Inc
Contact: Paurl Imdesi
Email: phimbesi@gmail.com

Address: 901 Ocean Ave, Ocean City, NJ 08226, USA

USA (Rums & Amaro)

Company: Terlato Artisan Spirits
VP Marketing: Jamie Wideman
Email: widemanJ@twg.com

Address: 900 Armour Dr., Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Telephone: 847-604-5743

OUR COCKTAIL RECIPE APP

Download
Angostura

ARE YOU ABOVE THE LEGAL DRINKING AGE IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE?

/